OUR LEADERS

We are a Jesus-ruled, elder-led, deacon-served, and congregationally-responsible church. This means that Jesus is and will forever be the head of our church. Our elders facilitate the theological vision and spiritual vitality of the church. Our staff serves and supports the congregations in areas of administration, operations, music and family ministries.

OUR ELDERS

SomaStaff2018 (9 of 16).jpg

Brandon Shields

Midtown Congregational Leader
Email through christa@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (15 of 16).jpg

Kent Livingston

Downtown Congregational Leader
kent@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (2 of 16).jpg

Bobby Barbour

Northwest Congregational Leader
bobby@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (7 of 16).jpg

Josh Stahley

Pastor of Teaching & Assimilation
josh@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (8 of 16).jpg

Grant Buenger

Pastor of Ministry Leadership
grant@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (12 of 16).jpg

Jonathan Collord

Elder
jccollord@gmail.com

SomaStaff2018 (4 of 16).jpg

Phil Edwards

Pastor of Community Development
phil@somaindy.com

PhotoSoon-01.png

Andrew Hughes

Elder
andrewhhughes@gmail.com

SomaStaff2018 (6 of 16).jpg

Adam Ringo

Elder
abringo1@gmail.com

PhotoSoon-01.png

Nate Dunlevy

Elder
ndunlevy@gmail.com

OUR STAFF

SomaStaff2018 (3 of 16).jpg

Robin MacKinnon

Ministry Catalyst
robin@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (5 of 16).jpg

Allison Pascascio

Operations Manager
allison@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (13 of 16).jpg

Christa Hitchcock

Admin, Brandon Shields
christa@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (14 of 16).jpg

Leah Myers

Communications Manager
leah@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (1 of 16).jpg

Shelby Mandla

Midtown Kids Coordinator
shelby@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (11 of 16).jpg

Jingo de la Rosa

Graphic Designer
jingo@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (10 of 16).jpg

Annelie Holgersson

Midtown Worship Director
annelie@somaindy.com

SomaStaff2018 (16 of 16).jpg

Ta’Sean McKinley

Downtown Sunday Coordinator
tasean@somaindy.com

PhotoSoon-01.png

Hannah Hansen

Northwest Kids Coordinator
hannah@somaindy.com

PhotoSoon-01.png

Dee Boado

Downtown Worship Director dee@somaindy.com

PhotoSoon-01.png

Tamise Cross

Northwest Worship Director
tamise@somaindy.com

PhotoSoon-01.png

Tom McClellan

Northwest Sunday Coordinator
tom@somaindy.com